Admin

Nye Staff 2020-2021

Staff

Location

Position

Email/Phone

 Dr. Pamela Thompson Ed.D  Office Principal pthompson1@sandi.net
 Debra Roberts  Office Secretary droberts@sandi.net
       
 
Room
Grade /Location
 
 Arrellano-Leon, Marina Office Health Tech larellanoleon@sandi.net
 Ausby, Aisha  14 SpEd K-5 Ed Specialist aausby@sandi.net
 Brown, Elizabeth Primetime TK-5 nyept@saysandieg.org
 Bert Mercado Supply Room BSS
amercado1@sandi.net
 Colis, Yessenia B2 SpEd K-5 Resource Teacher ysanchez@sandi.net
 Cunningham, Janet Office Nurse  
 Diamond, Vanetta  17 P.E. Prep vdiamond@sandi.net
 Dolan, Monica 10 1 meversole@sandi.net
 Dones, Gina   Physical Therapist gdones@sandi.net
 Irby, James  9 2 jirby@sandi.net
 Lewis, Carlee  Conf A Speech clewis2@sandi.net
 Lewis, Taylor 16 Occupational Therapy tlewis1@sandi.net
 Li, Joan B10 4-5 Music Teacher (Orchestra/Strings) jli@sandi.net
 Lopez, Susan  B5 4 slopez@sandi.net
 Lowe-Brisby, Gingerlily  5 1 glowe-brisby@sandi.net
 Meyer, Joshua B11 4-5 Music Teacher (Band)
jmeyer2@sandi.net
 Muscat, Elizabeth Library Library Media emuscat@sandi.net
 Nafarrete, Nancy B3 5 nnafarrete@sandi.net
 Nauton, Joel B8 3 jnauton@sandi.net
 Niles, Citrina B7 Website B7 3
cniles@sandi.net
 Obando Barquero, Susana B12 4-5 Music Teacher (Choir) sbarquero@sandi.net
 Parker, Garry B9 4 gparker@sandi.net
 Patrick-Blow, Cheryl 8 Technology & Network Systems cpatrick@sandi.net
 Penaranda, Perry 11 2 ppenaranda@sandi.net
 Perez, Rhea B6 3 rperez7@sandi.net
 Plaskota, Elwira B15 Counselor eplaskota@sandi.net
 Powell, Kyra Office Attendance kpowell1@sandi.net
 Rehl, Ann 3 K arehl@sandi.net
 Robinson, Leah 6  1 lrobinson2@sandi.net
 Robinson, Tammy  B1  5 trobinson@sandi.net
 Royster, Lynda  Office  Clerk lroyster@sandi.net
 Schellinger, Kathryn 12 SpEd K-5 Resource Teacher mnguyen@sandi.net
 Siegfried, Jack 17 A.P.E. jsiegfried@sandi.net
 Sullivan, Bridget  1  K bsullivan@sandi.net
  Conf D Psychologist  
 Velez Jo, Brenda 2 TK/K bhom@sandi.net
 Woods, Vanessa Conf D Occupational Therapist vwoods@sandi.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.