Nye Staff 2021-2022

Staff

Location

Position

Email

 Dr. Pamela Thompson Ed.D

 Office

Principal

pthompson1@sandi.net

 Debra Roberts

 Office

Elementary School Assistant

droberts@sandi.net

Room

Grade /Location

 Arrellano-Leon, Marina

Office

Health Tech

larellanoleon@sandi.net

 Ausby, Aisha

 14

SpEd K-5 Ed Specialist

aausby@sandi.net

 Brown, Elizabeth

Primetime

TK-5

nyept@saysandieg.org

 Cecena, Joe

Supply Room

BSS

jcecenaiii@sandi.net

 Christopher, Keashonna

 B4

Counselor

kchristopher@sandi.net

 Colis, Yessenia

 B14

SpEd K-5 Resource Teacher

ysanchez@sandi.net

 Diamond, Vanetta

 17

P.E. Prep

vdiamond@sandi.net

 Dolan, Monica

10

2

meversole@sandi.net

 Dones, Gina

Physical Therapist

gdones@sandi.net

 Irby, James

 9

2

jirby@sandi.net

 Kitapan, Nina 

12 

ESL

nkitapan@sandi.net 

 

Leholm, Alina

Office

Clerk

aleholm@sandi.net

 Lewis, Carlee

 Conf A

Speech

clewis2@sandi.net

 Lewis, Taylor

16

Occupational Therapy

tlewis1@sandi.net

 Li, Joan

B10

4-5 Music Teacher (Orchestra/Strings)

jli@sandi.net

 Lopez, Susan

 B5

4

slopez@sandi.net

 Matteson, Jerry

B2

SpEd K-5 Resource Teacher

jmatteson@sandi.net

Meyer, Joshua

B11

4-5 Music Teacher (Band)

jmeyer2@sandi.net

 Nafarrete, Nancy

B3

5

nnafarrete@sandi.net

 Nauton, Joel

B8

4

jnauton@sandi.net

 Niles, Citrina

B7

 

 Redlinger, Susan

B12

4-5 Music Teacher (Choir)

sredlinger@sandi.net

 Parker, Garry

B9

3

gparker@sandi.net

 Patrick-Blow, Cheryl

8

Technology & Network Systems

cpatrick@sandi.net

 Penaranda, Perry

11

2

ppenaranda@sandi.net

 Perez, Rhea

B6

3

rperez7@sandi.net

 Peterson, Joanne

Office 

Nurse

rjpeterson1@sandi.net

 Rehl, Ann

3

1

arehl@sandi.net

 Robinson, Leah

6

 1

lrobinson2@sandi.net

 Robinson, Tammy

 B1

 5

trobinson@sandi.net

 Royster, Lynda

 Office

 Clerk

lroyster@sandi.net

 Siegfried, Jack

17

A.P.E.

jsiegfried@sandi.net

 Sullivan, Bridget

 1

TK/K

bsullivan@sandi.net

 Marques, Diane

Conf D

Psychologist

dmarques@sandi.net

 Velez Jo, Brenda

2

K

bhom@sandi.net

 Woods, Vanessa

Conf D

Occupational Therapist

vwoods@sandi.net

Yazakel, Eleana

 

5

 
 

K/1

 eyazakel@sandi.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.